Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Fahrenheit 451

My day revolved entirely around reading Fahrenheit 451. I began it late morning, and after on-and-off dabbles throughout the day was finished just before midnight. A thoroughly enjoyable read, with the added bonus of making me feel awesome for reading a whole book (on a damn computer screen, might I add) in a day. A physical copy is in the post, ready for the train to Edinburgh, to analyse a wee bit to help with this little brief that I'll do in my spare time t'up in Scotland.

I also sketched twice in one day. Talk about your contrasting days - after yesterday's not-so-worky-ness.

---

Interestingly, the two things I sketched were the plant in this picture, and the camera use to take this picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.