CARNIVAL ABSTRACT

My entry. for the Abstract Thursday Challenge with the them: carnival.
Huge thanks to Ingeborg for hosting this exiting challenge.
The extra photo shows the two puppets, characters of the Commedia dell'Arte. We once, years ago, bought the two in Venice, and they were made by Luigi Oreffice, who at the time was such a generous host in his Bottega dÁrte and workshop. 
It rained this morning when I awoke, and all day it stayed dark, only at 6 pm, the sun did shine splendidly for a very short time. Now we hear the wind, and perhaps it rains, but I will not find out, because it is dark now.
Piet Hein and I walked into town for two errands, and made a little tour.

I'll start looking at my blipfriend's photos, but I will not finish it perhaps tonight, and will continue tomorrow. I feel a bit tired and better rest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.