Rolling

Billy loves to roll in the garden. I have no idea why, but I seem to spend my life trying not to trip over him as I walk up and down the paths (other people have this too).

Anyway, its a poor blip today, its Billy Boy again....no excuse really apart from the fact I love my cat :)

I haven't caught him rolling in dog poo or anything else thankfully, and he usually has a brush after rolling on the paths....but he never rolls around indoors, strange animal!

Still feeling very tired and haven't done much today apart from shopping for food and paying bills...will have to get up and get on in a minute or they'll be no daylight left for anything. I resisted the temptation to put the heating on last night, it was soooo chilly in the evening! Ended up putting on thick trousers and a jumper, really feels very autumnal now indeed!!

Keep blipping and have a great weekend everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.