The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Your Jokin !!

Evening all,

[iA sense of humor is a major defense against minor troubles - Mignon McLaughlin ][/i]

There must have only been one duck at one point ...then the others complained and they chucked the 'S'' on.....now I think the seagull is miffed......he may have changed this sign when I go back lol ;0)

Was meant to be 2 days off now but unfortunately as is getting to be the norm at my work , at the last minute we find out we've lifeboat training. New life boats being fitted next week so we need to learn to use them. Luckily its at the docks at my place so I can literally walk there.....hopefully it wont be for long ....then I can pick the cakes up on the way back.....well ...come on ....it is enroute.....;0)

Have a great evening ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.