The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

OMG

Morning all,

I cannot believe I've reached 365.....it just doesn't seem a year has gone by!!

Feel all 'Gwyneth Paltrow' lol ;0)

Love blip as much as I did at the start. Scotchlass, my first subscriber answering my many questions on how this site works.

This site makes you look at the world in a whole different way.....ordinary things become blippable.

And you guys out there, we've never met but you lot make this place. You'll be critical if asked, supportive, encouraging. But you also make it fun, we've had a laugh or two....and I hate to tell you, I'm hanging around for a few more ;0)

730......here I come lol ;0)

Thanks to everyone for looking and commenting..... And thank you to my family for tolerating me lol ;0)

Have a great day. ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.