The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

730

Morning all,

Between two evils, I always pick the one I never tried before - Mae West

2 years
730 days/blips
17520 hours
1051200 minutes
63072000 seconds

on blip !!!!! Where does the time go !! ;0)

As is the wonder of blip, we get to see so many amazing things we'd never normally see and so many amazing things we'd never usually consider photographic.....yet we blip them anyway !! ;0)

Not what I'd planned but what your getting......my 4.30am start....your welcome.....you can now say you've seen 4.30am....might not have been there but you've seen it !! ;0)

The Number two......the number has many properties......any number can be checked if its divisable by two by checking the last number no matter how many digits, if its even, its divisable......The square root of 2 was the first known irrational number....The smallest field has two elements......its the smallest, first and only even prime number, the next is three and they are the only consecutive Prime numbers....

And I'm signing on for another year of Blip.....year 2 into year 3...!! ;0)

I know I don't comment anywhere near as much but so much has changed in life and we have to adapt to go on.......I love everything about blip so I'm stickin around......;0)

Cya tomorrow in year three ;0)

Have a great day ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.