The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Fluffy

Afternoon all,

Everything my mother made had to cook for 80 hours, she didn't know fluffy. Everything sank - Alan King......Christ Alan...we must be related !!!! People ask what my inspiration was to learn to cook.....survival !!!! ;0)

The day started at 10mph....rocketed to 100mph and has stayed steady ever since.....and if my work don't realise calling me over and over isn't going to make me pick up the phone, they'll learn the hard way lol !! ;0)

Liked this shot as I feel like I'm going to fall backwards looking at it...!!! ;0)

My Dad has another infection....at least this time someone was able to explain it to me....he's really quite poorly ;0(

Day one....year three.....Thank you all for the words and getting me in the spotlight......shucks !! ;0)

Have a great day ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.