Desperately seeking

By clickychick

8 Years!

Well.....

...... there's one thing I know about this product. Overindulgence can lead to addiction!

100% - no gaps! Every day since I began this journal, I've somehow managed to find something to take a photo of, it's only been through the wonderful encouragement of others. Also the example of those who started before me and have kept up their journals on a daily basis.

The past year has had its sadnesses but, it's great how the blip community are so supportive in low times. However there were also high points when you shared my celebrations, like when I got my LRPS and the great Blipmeets.

I promised you a virtual dram tonight but those of you who don't like Scotch, raise a virtual glass of something else as we all say "Long Live Blip!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.