pattons6

By pattons6

Ballet show

It's my last ballet show performance today. I stayed at grandmas last night. I woke up hungry so had a huge breakfast before showing grandad some of my dancing.

Mummy and daddy picked me up. I had my hair down, make up on and my dancing pants - seem free nude pants.

Mummy was so proud watching me on stage. Daddy was proud too. Mummy finally understood what everyone meant when they said the babies make the show.

We went to the after party. We were one of the first to arrive so I got to dance around by myself before everyone arrived. I did have a few wobbles as I couldn't do the same as the big girls. A few of the big girls asked me to dance to help me settle.

Mummy took me home at 9.30pm which is so late for me. As soon as I was in my car seat I fell asleep. Not even out of the car park, I was snoring.

Today was a very good day. Mummy now knows that I will be ready for October.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.