shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Books

An emergency blip, which I was too tired to actually blip on time, but I did promise that I'd post a pic of these at some point. These are the two books which have just been published by The Leprosy Mission Trading which feature some of my photos. The smaller book, 'A Blessing for a Friend', has I think 8 of my photos, and the other 'What did I come upstairs for?' has 2. They have also used 3 pics in their 'Focus on Creation' calendar, but they've not sent me any of my free copies of that yet (I get one free per photo used, so if anyone reading this gets one of these for Christmas I am being a cheapskate!!!).

Right, that's me back up to date!

Edit: PS on a Leprosy Mission Theme, please watch this fantastic short animation done for TLM Trust India about inclusion of people affected by leprosy. It was made by a very talented young intern.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.