shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Over the sea to Arran

The weather played ball tonight, a windy but pleasant crossing back down to Arran. I have to say I did want the big 500 to be a shot I liked, and I'm quite pleased with this.

So 500 consecutive blips, no breaks, which I'm quite proud of. Of course some have been back blips, like this weekend for example, but always posted consecutively. Yes, I know, I really am quite the pedant! It is great having those blips to look back on, to see what has been happening over the last 500 days.

So, thanks to all of you at Blip for making this such a nice place to be, for taking the time to let me into your worlds and to comment on my blips. It is also great to get all the Facebook comments on these blips from those of you whom I know in the 'real' world. Thanks also to all at Blipcentral for your hard work to make life that bit more fun for the rest of us!

And I'm on Arran until Sunday now, so look forward to more lovely Scottish landscape blips, or perhaps a family shot or two!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.