Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

45...

Happy New Year everyone!

Wow, where has the year gone?! What a year it has been...lots of great moments, some not so great. I'm not one to make New Years resolutions...I make them on my Birthday ;) I will say that I am ready for a new year - lots of changes coming for 09. I've always liked change...I'm ready for it all!

Traveling today...early flight, was up before 5am, I'm royally exhausted. Noah and I were able to talk before I left - that surprised me, I wasnt quite expecting that to happen. We just truly need to figure out how to talk. I don't know when it became so difficult for us to communicate?!! They're just words. I was able to sleep on the plane...nice quiet ride.

Just home for two days to do laundry and pack again...off to Virginia...

Blue...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.