Teacherlady

By Teacherlady

Homeless

Firstly, thank you to the Blip staff for picking my last blip - it is a real honour. And thank you to those who voiewed, congatulated and subscribed :)

To todays blip:

I have always thought my mother was the ultimate in laying guilt trips - indeed, my own techniques I owe to her. But ever since I cut away at the hedge on the other side of my back fence these two have taken to sitting here and I swear have also been taught by a mother.

Part of me is saying "It had to be done - the backyard was in danger of becoming a night garden 24/7!" another part is saying "You meanie!!"

So, I have just been out and bought a large bag of bird seed - and if that dosen't work then the large block of chocolate I also bought should definately make me feel better.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.