Girlpower

Making some arrangements for our son's graduation party today, made invitation cards and ordered them as cards. And I have asked for offers of caterings... And I got my son with me to the shop and we found him a white shirt and blue striped tie and the graduation cap. 

So beautiful day again. My son did leave with two of his girl friends somewhere for shopping (!!!) and I left to the bird park. Got some shots, one in the blip. The pond was mainly free from ice already. 
Sunny day +6c 

Youngsters did come to us later and showed me their shoppings. My son had really been captured by real girl power today: they had found him shorts and two T- shirts for 35 euros togheter... Finnish young women are so powerful, really, over men. But he was happy with his new equipments - and so was I.

After shopping my son and these two young ladies chatted with me by our kitchen table and we ate some chocolate cake. So lovely young people these are!

Not yet summer, so I continue my landscape blips.. Thanks for visiting!
Susanna 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.