The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

A bit more like a garden

...and Steve and his friend have dug the raised beds now so it's even better.

I went to work. It's quite busy now, with some new special needs children sparking off each other. One of our colleagues has gone on maternity leave. Only eleven months till she comes back!

We couldn't take the children swimming because the pH levels in the pool were wrong. This was a disappointment, and I had a grim headache. Fortunately I got a lift home, and threw myself on the bed and slept. Woke, took paracetamol, watched two quiz shows and made supper while watching a third one.

Bad news: the TESOL refresher course in was intending to do over half-term week has been cancelled. I am the only person interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.