Music to make you smile

It's been a full on day.

Yoga, dog agility, hair cut for me and hair cut for Murphy. He looks great and I don't look like me.

As I went into the hairdressers I stopped and listened to Joel Grainger. He played an electric violin. His music made me smile. I was delighted to find that he was still there when I came out. He had a large crowd around him. Everyone was smiling.

As you can see in the images lots of people were stopping to give money or buy his cds.

In the three images a lady is looking at the cds as a man's hands are just coming into the frame with money in them, in the centre another customer is looking at the cds, please excuse the builders bottom and in the third not everyone stopped.

If you want to find out more about him Google Joel Grainger.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.