But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

Puppy Walking

Took the car in for an estimate to repair the damage done by the lady who hasn’t worked out how to use her car mirrors yet. I was asked to be there for 2:00 pm and I was promised it would take ten minutes – they lied, I arrived five minutes early and was away long before the appointed time.
 
Afterwards, I drove a hundred yards down the road, parked up, and then went for a walk up the path alongside the River Esk at Musselburgh. It’s a nice place which regularly plays host to flocks of swans though there was only a heron fishing for its lunch today, just out of range of my compact camera.
 
I felt that this pair owed me a Blip as the attentions of the puppy left me having to clean the lens. Everything has its price.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.