Clix : Aperture Wide Shut

By clix

Decisions Decisions

Plumber number Three out of Four came back this evening to discuss options.

Does the boiler go here, there or up somewhere else?

Too many decisions. MrsClix put her thoughts in too and I am having a hard time deciding what to do.

Everything has compromises and we are a few days away from moving into a house with no heating. No hot water. No kithcen sink. No cooker.

A bit stressful.

After we got back to the flat Mrs Clix took herself off to bed. I hadn't managed to take any pictures at all yet so she told me to head off for a walk and see what I could find.

So off I went. I soon decided that it was rather cold. Is this winter?

Seeing the warm glow of Henricks I decided a beer might help me decide what to tell the plumber to do so in I nipped.

"Cooler's just broken down I'm afraid".

Ouch. "It will be fixed tomorrow though".

Ouch.

Oh well, a nice glass of red and a chat with Chris helped ease the decision making process.

Oh, better take a picture.

Here it is then.

Tootle Pip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.