gennepher

By gennepher

Yesterday I heard...

...a different aircraft and I drew a picture of the sound. This is the top pic. Hawker Beechcraft 200. I tracked its flight path and it had started in France, gone up to above Manchester and then down the Welsh border and over the Brecon Beacons, and then appeared to be making for Exeter when he went off the radar.

Today I was listening for a different aircraft and I got the Airbus 320-214. So the bottom pic is my pencil drawing of the sounds I perceived from the Airbus.

So this is my drawing for today for my challenge to myself of a pic every day in 2017.

[This is my artist's perception of sounds as they are now after being drastically changed after the remapping of my cochlear processor. I am readjusting to the different sounds, which are actually vastly different, as it is now suggested I was never mapped properly in the first place which is why I have struggled the last few years.]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.