I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

ONE YEAR DONE!

I did not know the changes that would take place in my photography and personal life when I posted my first blip a year ago. I am grateful to JDO for introducing me to this wonderful community. The people I have "met" and the places I have "traveled" have made every day an adventure.

Over the year, I started noticing things that would not have caught my eye. I have ventured into the world of macro and am amazed by the tiny details we see with the help of the camera. Through the challenges, I have gotten out of my comfort zone and learned many things. 

Thank you to all the blippers out there that have shared their world and had so many kind comments for my images and your understanding of the trials and joys I have been through. Starting the day with you has been such a joy and I consider you my friends.

I am grateful for the technology that brings us together.

Year two...here I come!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.