I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

It's Been A Blipping Two Years!

Two years of continual blipping! Who knew that it would turn into such a positive change in the way I see the world and an opportunity to meet incredible people, face to face and through this site. 

Flower Friday gives me the opportunity to say a special thank you to Anni, (aka BikerBear) for your friendship and through you, meeting some of those incredible people. 

Without seeing JDO's post on another site we have in common, this would not have happened. 

Thank you all for your encouragement, friendship and enjoyment I have received from your journals. Seeing your world through your lenses and words has enriched my life.

I am grateful to be a part of this community and look forward to spending the coming, days, months and years with all of you!


Thanks, Anni, for hosting Flower Friday. Your tireless dedication to this challenge is inspiring!


Until tomorrow…..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.