The oldest and the youngest

..........of the Yule family!

Today Granny, Jessica and me went to visit Big Papa and for me to go and get a haircut. Big Papa was on great form and looked really well.

So I went to the hairdressers and was all lovely and relaxed, I then went to collect Granny and Jessica only to discover that my Dad (Superhero) was in A&E at the Victoria Hospital!!!! He is fine however his blood pressure dropped but he thought it was an angina attack and took his angina spray.....the doctor told him at the hospital that this probably made it worse! What does he do if he feels like that again??? Don't know if he asked that!!!

Anyway he is home but very very tired and Granny is ok now too (I think) but she was a little emotional earlier but was trying to be brave for me!!

Katie's little friend Maggie came home with us for a play. She has just left but they have had a ball together.

Johnny and Fin are away to Lachlan's for dinner before Beavers. I bet they have been wild all 3 of them!!

Megan out playing with her friend Mia just now and Lauren will be here later.

A wee (or BIG) glass of wine is on the cards for this evening I think!

Enjoy your weekend folks

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.