I miss the Mackessy's

Here is Snuffles today lying on Jessica's jacket....she had left it on the floor and Snuffles had a wee sniff of it and ruffled it into the right position and then lay down and stayed there for a while.

She does love being at Granny and Papa's house full-time but does love to see us lot! Granny and Papa have done a great job of looking after her and she is totally settled. To any of you who may know she prone to have a nip at mostly children's fingers but she is doing really well now and (touch wood) we have reached 4 weeks!!! Hopefully I haven't given her the "kiss of death". Although we have reached this target we still need to be vigilant with her as you can clearly see on her facial expressions what kind of mood she is in!! You may thank that is crazy but it is very true. We were told to put her on Vitamin B to help with her anxiety, I was quite sceptical about it but hold my hands up and say I do believe it is now working.

She is a wee beauty but it is much better for her where she is and that she just sees us on small occasions but I do believe that she misses our chaos!!

Goodnight

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.