Whisper .......

 .................. Wednesday  -  a dog of leisure!
(I had to sneak this photo - usually as soon as I move, he moves).




A day of rememberance - it's two years since my lovely Mum died (hard to believe)  -  I think I miss her more as each day passes ...... she loved me unconditionally and we enjoyed so many fun times together both in the UK and the USA.
I love you, Mum.

It would also have been Shadow Dancer's 12th birthday - he went over the Rainbow Bridge on November 20th 2015 - we miss him very much.

Not the happiest day of the year but when Whisper wakes up I'm sure he will make me smile more than once.  :o))

~ Anni ~


Oh and the high winds have brought down a tree in the garden - guess what I'm going to be doing today?  Chainsaw Massacre.  :o))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.