Three years ...........

 ............ today since my beloved Mum died.

Hard to believe that time has passed so quickly and yet the tears still flow (very often).

This is where her ashes are buried - a Natural Burial site only 11 miles away  -  I went up this morning and, as I got to her "place", off hopped a rabbit into the trees - she would have liked that.

Remembering, too, our beautiful Shadow Dancer who would have been 13 today.

Mum loved flowers so fitting that I should sprinkle BB Hearts & HMs for:

FLOWERFRIDAY1_2018

BikerBear Hearts for:

winchwench

sk

osuzanna

60plus

steveng

My "extra" BB Heart is for:

shirleyray  -  on her special blipday - Conblipulations


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

IsleMum

Majoayee

Torag

gennepher

BlackTulip


I actually think I am caught up now - yay!!!

Thank you so much to the 101 blippers who played along with the challenge last week - without you all it just wouldn't happen.

This Friday (tomorrow) the tags will be either   FlowerFriday8_2018   or   FF8_2018  please   (it being the 8th of the month and 2018).

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.