Clematis I think!

A day with Grandbaby who was a little angel in the bank and then shopping!  After lunch it was nap time for everyone!  Then a bit later we were off to collect Little Missy from nursery.  She was very tired so we all watched Fantasia for the nth time!  I made some dinner and Mum arrived and took them home by 6pm so that we could get ready to go out to see our friends.  Isn't it wonderful not to have to make a meal and eat it with adults who talk sense!!!

When we arrived I told them that I hadn't taken any photos for my blip today!  O took me into the garden and there were lots of lovely shots to be had.  They are such good gardeners!  I like this one best because of that bit in the middle - it looks very sculptural! 

Time for bed - happy weekend folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.