1 DAY 12 PICS JUNE 2018

Today was a gardening day and there are a lot less weeds, but still a lot and my new plants have been planted!  So for my Emma Davies exercise I decided that I would take the new and some old plants.  It's been a dull day, perfect for gardening and it has rained so the soil is damp and the weeds come out easily(ish)!

1 - My new lavender plant
2 - My other new lavender plant 'Tiara' + bee!
3 - A well deserved snack at 4ock!
4. The curry plant
5 - A piece of mint growing in the Golden pineapple sage.
6 - Apple mint
7 - My first rose
8 - A little violet plant in the rockery -a profusion of blooms at the moment!
9 - Same as above + bee which wouldn't keep still!
10 - Chive flower
11 - Angelica in front of some lovage
12 - A rose bud with the most wonderful smell

I have put these on Flickr!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.