St George's

Well, a hung Parliament, who'da thunk it?  Another bloody mess another Tory PM's got us into....

Stayed up until gone midnight last night - I was feeling ok this morning, but by the time I went for my hospital appointment this afternoon, and was lying here with the lights dimmed, I was doing some rather long blinks!  This all looks a bit serious, but it was just a check-up - no idea yet what the results were, as I've got to go back at some unspecified time to see a consultant, but not expecting any surprises.

Got home about 4:30pm and worked from home for the last hour of the day - alongside Tim who had been working from home today too (with the start of a cold, bless him).  Happy to give up and stop after that and have a nice chilled out Friday night on the sofa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.