Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

51...

About two more weeks until my 365th. I really want to finish out my year - it's a goal that I set for myself. Beyond that, I don't know. I enjoy the site, the people, the opportunity to share my passion with others. There are quite a few things that I do not enjoy about the site. Regardless...I will still post on Flickr. Or I might just post on here once a week. We'll see...

Long day today. I wanted to sleep in so bad today. I woke up at 6:45 and I still felt like I was on the plane...like I was moving. It was hard getting out of bed. Had a few meetings, talked to my manager about the trip, grabbed lunch with my friend Sean, another group meeting this afternoon. Then I had to call it a day. Drive home was bad...icy roads...and so very cold...brrrr.

Rumi

The beginning of pride and hatred lies in worldly desire,
and the strength of your desire if from habit.

When an evil tendency becomes confirmed by habit,
rage is triggered when anyone restrains you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.