BryanImagining

By BryanImagining

Priceless memories photo op

.. Nearly 30 minutes now of priceless, covert video recording of my two daughters looking at baby photos. They still don't see the Nikon amongst the peppers, recording every laugh...

I'm lurking in the corner of the kitchen, occasionally distracting them with a comment or an iPhone pic. There are a few moments in life where time and experiences are magical, where you know this is a moment to remember clearly forever. I am in that moment..

They are so happy, laughing at life's captured moments. I'm so grateful that we cared enough to take photos, so I could experience their joy and laughter in reliving their memories tonight.

I was particularly proud of today's impending blip.. I'd carried my Nikon into the grocery store, for the first time ever: a bit self conscious, but then ecstatic to capture the beautiful orchid ( maybe i'll have time to link it here).alas, in preparing to present my orchid, I was gifted with this precious life moment...

And I can't tear myself away to open my computer.. posting from my iPhone will have to suffice. This is fey nearly Heaven, in my book.
God Bless

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.