wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

How do I sum up Peaks Island in one photo?

A day for an excellent adventure. My friend Patty and I played tourist and goodness knows there were a lot of them on the island.
Peaks is gorgeous. We rented a golf cart and went to town! The beaches were awesome. One was all rocks and people made cairns. We also made some.
The flowers are stunning on the island. So are the views. I just posted a ton of pictures on my Facebook. I also have a Facebook page for Susan Bean Mathews Photography. They will be up there shortly.
I am blessed with many people in my life.........I have a few partners in crime.....Patty is one of them.
Oh we will be going back!
So, g'day downunder, and goodnight to the north.
Omg Tonytigerbear just brought me a live mouse. We will discuss this tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.