Lali's World

By Lali

Where are we Scruf?

These are Chris and Scruf just about to perform a song in the Sunday social at the Boathouse. Not sure what the conversation was about...

This was Sunday and I was working. It was nice to have a quietish day after an extremely busy and rather stressful Saturday. After work, I was tired, but I decided to go to the Boathouse with Scott for a couple of drinks. Like last Sunday, there were not many musicians about, but hey, it's holiday time for some! My work colleague Dan played again, after some persuasion.

After the Boathouse we had some dinner and it was pretty much bed time for me after that, as working on Monday too.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had an enjoyable weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.