Flowers through a dirty old window

This morning I received a very nice letter from Stephen Gethins, MP for North-East Fife reassuring me that despite the vote for brexit, my rights to live and work in this country will be unaffected in the immediate future and thanking me for making Scotland my home. In any case, because I have lived in the UK for more than five years (21 years almost), I think I keep the right to live permanently in the UK, which is reassuring. Letter in the extras.

Work was fine. Fairly quiet for a Saturday.

Just been catching up with a few things back home. Trying to organize a trip to Barcelona in September with S this time.

Not much more happening really. Another quiet night for me... Back to work tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you're all having a nice weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.