Reading

I saw this guy just relaxing in the park, reading a book, on my way to work. I only took two pictures today and this is one of them.

The weather was nice and dry and work was busy. We were four members of staff down due to sickness, so it felt just a bit busier than it really was.. Thank god it wasn't raining!!

After work I went to PC World to collect my new laptop and it's now at home waiting to be set up. I know it will take me a while, so I'm just posting this from my old computer before I do that. Hopefull it will all go smoothly.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. It's taking me a while to catch up with you but I'm getting there. I'll get back to you after setting up my new laptop, see how it goes...

Hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.