Happy Tourists

These tourists seemed very happy. There are tons of them everywhere! We've been really busy at work recently, even during the week. Weekends are just crazy.

In the Royal Mile you can see the atmosphere warming up as we get closer to the festival. Street performers, artists and buskers are popping up from everywhere and the city is getting more and more crowed.... which means... more work for us! Anyway...

You can see one of the new human statues on the Royal Mile this year in my extra photos.

Today, after work, I baked a banana cake with some stuff that needed used up in my kitchen, so I'll take it to work tomorrow. I'm pretty sure they'll appreciate it.

Still lots of catching up to do.. Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.