Journey 2 Ithaki

By spartan

The girl...

...and the meetings

On the trains today going to a meeting. The outcome will be a magic venture of mine when I finish with the paperwork. I have to follow the maze of rules and regulations although I think I should not, perhaps i can show them the way to be free spirits too today.

Hopefully this is the last meeting and I can launch the brand early October.

Creativity will make me explode...i just can't stop bringing in more and more ideas

When A woke up we spoke for nearly two hours. I showed her the photo and she said that I could post it. She told me about her holiday in Folegandros in August where she went all alone and didn't want to come back. I became homesick and now can't stop thinking of Greece.

But I haven't explored this island yet.......so I ll remain torn between the many beautiful worlds and places for now.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.