kettwigefrau

By kettwigefrau

Angels & Demons

I spent the morning enjoying a bit of me time at the hairdressers.
I have very short hair and am very particular about its cut, and so I get quite attached to a hairdresser (or haircutter as Justin likes to be known) when they do a good job (i.e. what I tell them to...).
Imagine my distress, five years ago, moving to Germany and leaving behind my reliable hairdresser. I don't think I'd been here a year before I had Justin recommended to me as an English hairdresser who cou.d cut well, and I haven't looked back or anywhere else for that matter and it always gives me great pleasure to recommend him onto friends.
I explained Blip to him and asked if I could use him as today's Blip, the right hand pic was the first attempt, I think he's trying for a 'Mac the Knife' look, the left hand pic is Justin's more usual look, although the facial fungus is new (has to try to always be on trend don't you know!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.