The science fair....

Today a friend of mine was sharing her research at a large science fair downtown Oslo. She is doing fantastic science fiction type stuff with technology, clothes, and internet....the kids who came to check it all out were really interested. I had the job of documenting the day and it was great fun :-)

I then went to an interesting talk about flash and how to use it....a real weakness of mine. I always do as much as possible to avoid flash and yet at times I think it can really enhance a photo...at least when done right. I met my friend B there and she had another photo friend who came as well....fun to meet up with others who are as crazy about photography as I am. It was a fun photo day :-) .......Now I think I need to read my flash manual!

Then it was off to drive E and gang to football school..... :-)

Got my Friday coffee with El and the evening with the boys....it´s been a nice nice Friday :-)

And the weekend is just getting started...yay! :-)

Hope you all have a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.