Squirrel

I struggled to get out of bed this morning, everything hurt and was stiff after two days of pilates. I decided to go to Aqua this morning to get moving, before going to my sister's, it was great fun. Had a lovely lunch with Kate and John at the something Goose great fish and chips. The rain started at about 3 and so the motorway was awful when I came home, so much water on the road and slow traffic.
They have a cat call squirrel who loves to lie on the sky box. She will switch it on and change channel at times. She is noisy and talks to you. She often stands looking at me and making noises, I'm actually not too fond of her and certainly don't want her sitting on me. She greeted me when I arrived today. The extra shows how she loves to lie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.