Abstract Thursday: vegetables

As I was having my breakfast I took a lovely photo of my oat flakes as I thought the theme was food! I went to pilates for the second day running, hope I won't be too stiff tomorrow. A trip to the tip with more rubbish, then the nursery for a few plants so I can tidy bits of the garden. I don't like empty spaces as the cats find them. I got into the garden in between the showers got rid of all the dead and brown stuff and have planted all the new. It looks much better and hopefully will last until autumn. 
I picked the last of the spring onions and one carrot and thought they would make a good abstract blip. I read on Mrs HCB's blip that she used an app called photoscape so I thought I would try it and its great. I've put the original in as an extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.