Red Flash

By RedFlash

At last

It's Friday - hurray - it's been a tiring week

Rather then all the blue sky photos taken recently this is one taken from Blackfriars Bridge, as I am walking back to Waterloo and the clouds are rolling in - I did eventually have to use the umbrella

From left to right some of the points of interest are:
Sea Containers House - blipped before

Oxo Tower blipped before

City of London School

Unilever Building

St Pauls

And as you can see some of the vehicles have their lights on - it is about 6pm

Go large to see all of the separate points of interest.

This is the full panorama - no cropping


The thing that made me smile:
Felt cold enough today to have some yummy soup for lunch
Cuddled up with Milo on the sofa
As I work for a bank I have to read company policies and pass tests. Passed the one for September today - and did the ones for July and August, yesterday - I've been a bit busy

Exercise: walked from work to Waterloo

PS I've loaded the Blue Trail of Wenlocks and Mandevilles. The trail was from Tower bridge, west along the south bank, across the Millennium Bridge, through the City and back to Tower bridge. There are 16 of them but some have been blipped multiple time - sorry



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.