Hup Holland!

The Dutch women's football team against Sweden in the quarterfinals of the euro championship. A solid 2-0 victory and the Dutch move on to the semifinals! This photo was made by Martine; thanks for allowing me to use it! I only made a photo of a shopping list; not really blippable...

I listened to my inner nerd today and installed an emulator to play some old arcade games on my Mac: Pacman, Galaga, Frogger and Bubble Bobble. Good times!

I also worked on the musical photo album. Not so much the content of the book, but the technicalities around getting it printed. The book module in Lightroom does produce a PDF, but that doesn't meet the requirements. After converting it with GhostScript everything appears to be fine. Still need to add four more pages and then its done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.