Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

2017 Monday -- Morris Minor Wagon

Morris Minor Traveller Estate Wagon is the official name for this vehicle. This one was parked just beyond the Sea Shanty Restaurant as we walked the pups this evening. So Mr. Fun wanted to get a little closer and that allowed me to capture this photo.

We skipped going to the Farmers Market in Los Osos this afternoon. I needed to get to the library here so I could print the syllabus I have been working on. The librarian at our local library is very helpful and printing there is so much easier than using our printer because the ink dries in our unit since we don't use it often enough. Soon I need to get my syllabus and all the beginning assignments submitted by email to the photocopy department at my campus. The new semester begins on Monday, August 28, and the next day my classes begin. Summer's runway is getting quite short.

So today has been a bit unusual and not at all normal for our Monday routine.

Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.