Miserable Monday Macro

I haven't taken an indoor photo since 13th July...

I'm looking round the house.

What is there?

A coaster? An envelope with a shopping list on it...

Butter
Washing Up Liquid
Coarse Sea Salt

(that's a bit of the shopping list... not my blip list... although...)

And the three dot thing... I must stop doing that!!!

Saturday's photo - thank you for the reaction. You're too good to me although I expect to be deserted, left alone in a blip void like a piece of space junk soaring towards a black nothingness, if I don't get more inventive... (three dots again... NO! Can't help myself! (no-one can help you pal...) Yes - Saturday's photo - there *was* frost on the top of the moor in patches of grass but what you can see in the photo is mist and light, not frost. There was gorgeous rising mist but I couldn't quite get it; I think I know of a spot to stand in to get it next time.

Yesterday's photo :o) Thank you for the reaction to that one too. I love that horse - although in the write up he was laughing, I quite like the idea that he was singing an opera and at the point of the photo was reaching the crescendo :o)

Tired today - headache from hell yesterday that carried over to today (I deserved it - I really did) and today was the first of two days of the culmination of the big project I've been alluding to recently. Went really well - a very intense day that sped by - didn't get home till near dark (which isn't late nowaday's) so I'm turning in now. Hence the emergency Miserable Monday Macro! Will catch up tomorrow hopefully.

Thanks again Blippers - hand on heart and no three dots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.