Journey 2 Ithaki

By spartan

Darkness can be...

...full of mysteries

I have had a very emotional and creative day today as well as the start of even harder and more hardcore training. For the next two months I ll be doing double runs, meaning one run early in the morning and one in the evening with of course days off running, cycling or swimming though, plus rowing and of course strength training with the team and yoga ...yes all that in the 72 hour days I usually have.

Today I started the day with a 20 mile run, them designed and created some more designs for the new venture, swam 3000m, prepared stuffed peppers and this evening I ran another 8.5 miles.

Really excited about launching the new venture and more excited it s connected to Yorkshire and all the magic that surround us around here. I thinks magic things will happen.

Tired as I am, but nicely and sweetly tired I almost am in a dreamy mind state so walking around I would see things melting, transforming, and then without thinking took the camera out and snapped this. Don't ask me...it s just the mysteries of darkness.

So I shall wish you sweet dreams and withdraw myself to the library room to read and night dream.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.