Journey 2 Ithaki

By spartan

Emotions overload...

...but tree roots are strong

exploring new trails for me on #ilkley moor running with a magical friend and earth dreaming, having followed a long trail by the woods at a brisk pace.....we arrived to the miniature buck stones I would call them and earthdreamer took his camera out and said I want you on that rock for a strong meditative tree, his camera turned out to be out of battery so a phone shot captured a tiny bit of the memory, not to forget that as soon as we took the turn to the stones I picked up a very sweet feather that I am holding in my hand and Earthdreamer said try to see the symbolism of it. #ilkley #earth #dreaming #spartandreams #energies #gaia #longestjourney

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.