Plus ça change...

By SooB

The glorious host

Taken a mere 7 hours or so after yesterday's shot, here's our host for the evening enjoying a fine cigar in his smoking jacket.

I told him I'd send him a link to this so now is my chance to say something cutting and witty about him. But then he's such a lovable chap how could I? The worst I can say about him is that I once had him going that most Swedish people were left-handed. But then all that really says is that he's a lovely trusting bloke and I'm an evil lying cow.

The thing is though, every now and then I search the internet in the hope that I'll find something to back up my random fib, just to prove to him that he was right to believe me.... (No luck yet. Anyone Swedish got any proof for me?)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.