Still, water......

Mr Pickles was back again today, still trying to fix the flood.

He's tracked the problem to the lavatory in the flat above, but when he suggested to the owner that he needed to remove her toilet to access the pipes, she had a meltdown.

'Sat herself down on t'loo and refused to budge' he told me in amazement. 'Not so much a sit-in, as a shi...'
Yes, thank you Mr Pickles!

Then he issued a thrilling invitation to me.
'Ow would you like' he said, settling down comfortably on my invoices, 'to come upstairs with me, and see wot 'appens when I put a camera down the toilet?'

Well! Men have invited me to see many things (feel free to make up your own jokes here)....films, galleries, exhibitions,etc.

But LooCam is most definitely a first.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.