The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Hide and Seek

Monday again! Work first, followed by rushing home to get ready to give a massage, look for my missing house keys, and renew my massage insurance. Then CleanSteve wanted me to keep him company over a cuppa, but he fell asleep! So I rushed out into the sunlight to get some blipshots.

Earlier, I had hung the duvet cover over a chair to finish drying, but Bomble and Illium took it into their heads to play hide and seek around it! This was not a great shot, but I love to watch them play, so it will be my blip. Bomble is so very black that he usually melts into the background, so I have turned this shot infra red in photogene, just for fun and so that you can see his fine face!

Off to the supermarket now to see if I left my keys there on Saturday...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.