TIGERLILY

I did a bit of processing of this shot of Tigerlily using Picasa. She slept on my bed again last night. She is quite good at settling down when I turn off the light - as long as I play with her for a while beforehand. She is noisy in the mornings though - as soon as she wakes up she meows loudly and persistently until I take notice. Didn't mind so much this morning as I needed to be up early for my doctors appointment at 8.50am.

The doc checked my scan results - liver, kidneys, major blood vessels all OK. I have gall stones.... but I already knew that from a scan a few years ago. Then to the " lady parts " - I have a cyst or polyp probably .... but it could be something else. So I have an appointment to see a gynaecologist at The Royal Victoria Hospital in Newcastle on 12th Oct. It all seems never ending.

It was raining when I came out of the doctors so I quickly did a bit of shopping and got the bus home. Feeling a bit tired so I am off for an afternoon nap.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.